Thursday, January 18, 2018

January 18





The bunnies stayed with us for a few days.
The flight is on time, early ... a day late, though.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

January 16



Noosa Yoghurt !

Monday, January 15, 2018

January 15



A white kitchen is pretty, but I didn't one for my own home.
Loving my custom bronze walnut stained cabinets.

Sunday, January 14, 2018

January 14



Flash likes her weekend oatmeal treat.

Saturday, January 13, 2018

January 13



Notch, Nemo and Gizmo are spending the week with us.
Here's Gizmo having some salad this evening.

Thursday, January 11, 2018

January 11



I missed getting together with a friend during the holidays,
so we met up for coffee yesterday.
She gave me this Santa nutcracker ornament.
I love Santa ornaments!

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

January 10



This no bake cherry cheesecake dessert was a family favorite ... way back when!
I decided to whip up a recipe to share with my bunco group today.

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

January 6



Flash likes to lay on the stairs, in the sun.

Thursday, January 4, 2018

January 4



One ripe banana that I used to bake a half recipe of banana bread, in mini loaf pans.

Monday, January 1, 2018

January 1



Happy New Year!

It's good to have all the Christmas decorations already put away.

Sunday, December 31, 2017

December 31



Wishing you a safe and happy New Year's eve!

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

December 27



Last look at Christmas 2017.
Time to put holiday decorations away till next year.

Monday, December 25, 2017

December 25



Merry Christmas from our home to yours!
I loved our day here spent with family.
Santa Claus brought Flash some tasty treats.