Sunday, October 22, 2017

October 22



sunset view from the neighborhood

Saturday, October 21, 2017

October 21





The 2017 United States National Arabian and Half-Arabian Championship Horse Show
October 20 - October 28
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

October 18



bunco night with friends!

Sunday, October 15, 2017

October 15



Flash found a sunny spot ... watch your step!

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

October 13



A good day for basking in the sun!

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

October 11



The best shrimp tacos!

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

October 10



I am loving my new chiseled stone fireplace!
As much as I liked the cast stone fireplace, I think this is a better choice for the room.

~~~

Monday, October 9, 2017

October 9



random license plate

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

October 7





A couple images from an artist's studio at the First Friday Art Crawl, Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

October 3



Replaced outdoor lighting with LED bulbs.
This should make it easier for friends to find our house after dark.
;)