Thursday, June 30, 2011

june 30

Sherwin Williams Ivoire
love the new color!

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

june 29

beetle on hosta

hostas in bloom

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

june 28

crepe myrtle in bloom

Monday, June 27, 2011

june 27

Colorful bowls for the Beagles to eat their kibble from.

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Saturday, June 25, 2011

june 25

It must be June! ... Karen, if you're visiting my blog today, I apologize in advance for this image! lol! ;)

The local master gardeners are kicking off summer with an educational garden tour this weekend. My neighbor's gardens are featured in the tour.

Friday, June 24, 2011

june 24

Won't be long till the crepe myrtles are blooming!

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

june 22

neighborhood cows

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

june 21

hummingbird perched on the feeder
photo shot from the kitchen through the closed window blind

Happy First Day of Summer!

Saturday, June 18, 2011

june 18

I noticed this cloud off to the west as we were headed north this evening, and I liked how it was moving in on the sun. Storms in our viewing area this evening.

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

june 14

Sherwin Williams ivoire paint sample.

Monday, June 13, 2011

Saturday, June 11, 2011

june 11

Fred, the red eared slider

Friday, June 10, 2011

june 10

Jazzy Beagle's view from her favorite window.

Thursday, June 9, 2011

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Sunday, June 5, 2011

june 5

The Indian Blanket (Gaillardia pulchella) was adopted as Oklahoma’s official state wildflower on May 7, 1986.

Friday, June 3, 2011

Thursday, June 2, 2011

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

june 1

While replacing the sprinkler system at my neighbor's last month, our telephone line was cut. The telephone line was buried today. yay.