Wednesday, August 31, 2011

august 31


macro setting ~ Canon PowerShot SD550 digital ELPH




macro setting ~ Canon PowerShot SX230 HS

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

august 30


Flash Beagle nose

Monday, August 29, 2011

Sunday, August 28, 2011

Saturday, August 27, 2011

Friday, August 26, 2011

august 26



day and night scenes of the pond at a nearby park

Thursday, August 25, 2011

august 25



opossum on fence in back yard tonight

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

august 23


grilled chicken, grilled red bell pepper, avocado and white cheddar cheese on a flour tortilla

Monday, August 22, 2011

august 22


Fred the red eared slider



Saturday, August 20, 2011

Friday, August 19, 2011

Thursday, August 18, 2011

august 18


more Flash Beagle ... belly rub!


humidity caused the lens to fog up, not an editing effect. :)

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

august 17


knock out roses

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Monday, August 15, 2011

august 15


big grey moth on a weathered fence rail

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Saturday, August 13, 2011

august 13


Jazzy Beagle and Flash Beagle; and an ornate box turtle passing through our yard.

Friday, August 12, 2011

Thursday, August 11, 2011

august 11


a bat on the back porch this afternoon

Tuesday, August 9, 2011

august 9


browsing through my photo archives today ... here's an image I shot in March 2010

Adams Street, Fairmont, WV

I don't have any details about the building, but I like the architecture, etc.

Saturday, August 6, 2011

Friday, August 5, 2011

august 5


Route 66 Pedestrian Bridge, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Monday, August 1, 2011