Saturday, March 31, 2012

31 march


Some editing tools from Picnik are available in Picasa 3.9, so I did a bit of editing on this image of my house. :)

Thursday, March 29, 2012

29 march


Flash Beagle in her new dog bed

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

27 march


colorful comforter for my bed

Monday, March 26, 2012

Saturday, March 24, 2012

24 march


flowering crabapple tree

Friday, March 23, 2012

23 march


dinner night out ~ salmon and catfish on the menu

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

21 march


rainy view from my parked car

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

20 march


flowering crab apple blossoms
a rainy day in northeast Oklahoma on this first day of Spring

Monday, March 19, 2012

Sunday, March 18, 2012

18 march


Flash Beagle chewing on a nylabone

Saturday, March 17, 2012

17 march



2012 Hyundai Veloster in Electrolyte Green


Friday, March 16, 2012

16 march


Flash Beagle in the back yard this afternoon, grazing on the Bermuda grass that is beginning to green up.

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Sunday, March 11, 2012

11 march


squirrel against a grey sky on this rainy and cool day

Saturday, March 10, 2012

10 march


furniture shopping today; fabric I like for a chair

Sunday, March 4, 2012

4 march



lunch at Taco Mayo

Thursday, March 1, 2012

1 march


new ironing board cover and pad