Wednesday, December 31, 2014

December 31




Best wishes for a safe and happy New Year's Eve celebration!
Ready to begin another round of 365 photos tomorrow.

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014

December 29



I told our Secret Snoopy that Flash's favorite treat is Cheerios.
She was gifted with her very own Cheerios-filled dispenser!  :)

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Friday, December 26, 2014

December 26


gifts from Santa


Flash with toys from Santa


beautiful and delicious gluten-free sugar cookies by Ashley

Thursday, December 25, 2014

December 25



Thanks, Santa!
Merry Christmas!

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

December 19



A beautiful handmade scarf set from my Secret Snoopy.

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

December 16



Flash Beagle relaxing in her bed after a week at the kennel.

Friday, December 12, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

December 6









Nemo the Rex Rabbit!

Friday, December 5, 2014

December 5



A Christmas night light to enjoy this holiday season.

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

December 3



a seasonal favorite!

Saturday, November 29, 2014

November 29



pendant lighting above our table at a Mexican restaurant

Friday, November 28, 2014

November 28



Bob and Fred enjoying the afternoon sun.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

November 27



Flash Beagle ...

and the bunnies ~ Notch and Nemo





Happy Thanksgiving!




and this card funny in memory of my sister.
:)

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

November 25



from the archives
turkeys in our yard

Saturday, November 22, 2014

November 22



the bunnies ~ Nemo and Notch

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

November 19



It's already warmer today than yesterday's high temperature.  I snapped this photo of Flash through the window, as she was enjoying the nice morning.

Sunday, November 16, 2014

November 16



Our first snow of the season ~ about two inches of snow in northeast Oklahoma this morning.

Friday, November 14, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

November 13



Fred ~ red eared slider

Monday, November 10, 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014

November 9



Saw this autumn squirrel flag while out for a walk in the neighborhood this afternoon.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

November 5





autumn color in the neighborhood

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Sunday, November 2, 2014

November 2



I saw this deer when driving past a rural gated neighborhood.

Friday, October 31, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

October 29



A bright orange Fiesta bowl for a serving of kibble.

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

October 28



For my friends on the loss of their dear Sadie.

Monday, October 27, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

October 26



The area Home Builders Association presented their annual fall showcase of new homes over the weekend.  This is the only home we toured this year.

~~~


image via internet