Sunday, March 30, 2014

March 30



{Fred} red eared slider

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Saturday, March 22, 2014

March 22



celebrating my mother-in-law's 91st birthday

Friday, March 21, 2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

March 18



chicken and vegetables with fried rice

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Friday, March 14, 2014

March 14



It's almost spring.

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014

March 10



red eared sliders ~ Bob and Fred

Sunday, March 9, 2014

March 9



White River Fish Market
1708 North Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Saturday, March 8, 2014

March 8



the red eared sliders ~ Bob and Fred

Friday, March 7, 2014

March 7



Hideaway Pizza coming soon to downtown Bartlesville at the corner of Frank Phillips Boulevard and Johnstone Avenue.

Thursday, March 6, 2014

March 6



rural traffic circle
driving east into the intersection of Price Road and Silver Lake Road
Bartlesville, Oklahoma

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

March 4



I snapped a pic of this little bird that took shelter on our back porch overnight.
My husband identified it as a Yellow Rumped  Warbler.


image via the internet

Monday, March 3, 2014

March 3



A view from the back porch on this cold and bright snowy day.



...and a view of the neighborhood snow removal.

Enjoying a snow day in northeast Oklahoma!

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Saturday, March 1, 2014