Sunday, June 29, 2014

June 29



dinner at Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen in Cincinnati, Ohio

Saturday, June 28, 2014

June 28



Sprint Cup Series "Quaker State 400"
Kentucky Speedway




Brad Keselowski win at Kentucky Speedway

Friday, June 27, 2014

June 27



at Kentucky Speedway

Monday, June 23, 2014

June 23



Crepe Myrtle ~ first blooms of the season.

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014

June 21



Bob the red-eared slider

Friday, June 20, 2014

June 20



Bob the red-eared slider

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

June 11





leaving the nest today

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Monday, June 9, 2014

Friday, June 6, 2014

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

June 4



My new Honda self-propelled mower.
Retired the Snapper push mower after 26 years.

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

June 3



My turn to host bunco night!

Monday, June 2, 2014

Sunday, June 1, 2014

June 1





Drillers game / private party at ONEOK Field in downtown Tulsa.
A fun afternoon!