Sunday, August 31, 2014

August 31



Our original Keurig B60 that we purchased in June 2009 brewed its last cup on Friday.
We replaced it with the Keurig K45 Elite.

Saturday, August 30, 2014

August 30



Turned over 15,000 miles on my car last night.  It's a blurry shot of the display, but I like it!

Friday, August 29, 2014

August 29



My Maserati does 185
I lost my license now I don't drive

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

August 20



I put Flash out in the back yard to potty before bedtime last night, and soon heard her barking.  I rushed out to see what was going on; she was jumping at the fence trying to reach the opossum that was making its way across the top of the fence.  I took her inside, then returned with my camera to capture an image of the evening visitor.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

August 16



{Bob} red eared slider

Friday, August 15, 2014

August 15



{Fred} red eared slider

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

August 9



new chairs in the family room

Friday, August 8, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

August 4



vintage daisy and button pattern bowl

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014