Monday, September 29, 2014

September 29

Flash with a pecan treat from the tree.

Saturday, September 27, 2014

September 27

We saw this little Beagle in the street as we were leaving the neighborhood earlier today. So we stopped and picked him up. I'm glad he was wearing a collar with ID. Called the owner ~ they are visiting from New Mexico, and had gone to Tulsa for the day. They had left him in the back yard where they are staying, and he found a way out. Told them we were going out for the afternoon, and we'd put him in a crate in our house. They called when they returned from their outing, and he's now reunited with his family.

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

September 12

A local restaurant now serves a favorite wine.  We ordered a bottle with dinner, and they packaged the remainder 'to go'.  Happy Anniversary and Happy New Job celebration weekend!

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

September 9

Pleasant afternoon of blue sky and sunshine in northeast Oklahoma, and the Beagle approves!

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014

September 1

I am loving my new cow canvas!