Friday, September 30, 2016

September 30





Street tacos and tamales for lunch today at Molly's Tamales, next to the Blue Whale on US Route 66.

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

September 28



Autumn curb appeal in northeast Oklahoma!

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

September 27





Fall styling for real estate listing.

Monday, September 26, 2016

September 26





A couple views of Flash lounging in the sun.

Sunday, September 25, 2016

September 25



Steak hoagies with mozzarella cheese and a mix of sweet and hot Oliverio peppers in sauce.

Saturday, September 24, 2016

September 24



Kids and dogs cooling off at Woofstock 2016.

Friday, September 23, 2016

September 23



Brown Eyed Girl ~ shrimp tempura, garlic cream cheese, habanero and avocado.  Topped with roasted salmon, mango and drizzled with eel sauce and a tangy berry reduction.

Hapa Japanese Cuisine
Owasso, Oklahoma

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

September 19



She blends in so well, need to remember to watch my step!

Sunday, September 18, 2016

September 18



Staging rooms for real estate listing.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

September 14



Happy Anniversary to us!

Monday, September 12, 2016

September 12



So far this is as close to the fence Flash has been.
She is somewhat interested in the new dog neighbors, but not enough to get any closer.

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Monday, September 5, 2016