Saturday, May 27, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

May 25

A view from my neighborhood this morning.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

May 23

Saw this sticker while out one afternoon.

Monday, May 22, 2017

May 22

Make your first move forward.  :)

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

May 19

Spring blooms on the Pumpkin Pie Mums.

Monday, May 15, 2017

May 15

Kale as a garnish.

Sunday, May 14, 2017

May 14

“Northern Italy provides a spectacular backdrop for Roscato, a violet-hued red with aromatic notes of cherry, blackberry and red raspberry. A touch of sweetness and bright acidity underlies the appeal of this charming wine. The traditional winemaking style for this fruit-forward red complements regional “heart and soul” cuisine such as bruschetta, calamari, pasta in red and cream sauces, breaded cutlets and spicier fare. Enjoy chilled.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

May 13

Enjoying sunset views from our balcony.

Friday, May 12, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

May 10

Sweet Bay Magnolia

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

May 9

Tag renewal and newly issued license plate.

Monday, May 8, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

May 7

Sweet Bay Magnolia

Saturday, May 6, 2017

May 6

Oklahoma Steam Threshers & Gas Engine Association

51st Annual Steam and Gas Engine Show
Pawnee, Oklahoma

Friday, May 5, 2017

May 5

Happy Cinco de Mayo!

Thursday, May 4, 2017

May 4

Around 8:30 this morning, I saw a coyote walking on the road just beyond the pecan tree.  I often hear the coyotes late at night, and sometimes I see them other places throughout the neighborhood.  A reminder to always watch my dog when she is out in the back yard.

Monday, May 1, 2017